The Ben Franklin Bridge

I love to photograph bridges and cityscapes. When I find them both in the same scene, I consider myself to be in photo heaven.

The Ben Franklin Bridge connects Philadelphia and Southern New Jersey and I have taken many photos of it over the years.  Below are two photos that I have taken in the past, one was at sunset and the other was after dark.  

The skyline has recently change so I want to take another set of sunset and night photos.  I must wait for the right weather conditions, but I will be sure to post the new photos once I take them.

10 thoughts on “The Ben Franklin Bridge

    • Thanks for the nice comment and the advice. My wife and I plan to travel to Euorope in the near future. I will be sure to include Paris in those plans.

      Your Blog is great, I am now following you.

Leave a Reply

