THE LIEBSTER BLOG AWARD

Today, Fiebs, the creator of the Shoot 366 Blog, honored me by recognizing my site for The Liebster Blog Award.  She has won the Liebster as well as the Versatile Blogger Award for the outstanding posts on her blog.  If you have not visited Shoot 366, do yourself a favor and check it out today.

I really appreciate the recognition and will do my best to uphold its standards going forward.

Part of the tradition of the Liebster Blog Award is to select 5 blog awardees that I admire with fewer than 200 followers.

Here are my awardees for the Leibster Blog Award:

My Day in Focus

This blog created by Dan Miller contains some fantastic street photography as well as great nature shots

41 by Lucy Gutteridge 

Lucy Gutteridge posts daily with lovely photos and interesting commentary on a wide variety of subjects

Melissa Ann Marie Photography

Melissa posts some great photos from her life experiences using her iPhone.

Maria Atanacia  Photo Blog

Maria describes herself as a mom with a passion for photography.  She posts great photos about life and parenting,

From My Horizon

This is a great blog with outstanding pictures from Denmark and Sweden

I am very appreciative to Fiebs for the recognition and look forward to reading more from her and the awardees above in the future.

11 thoughts on “THE LIEBSTER BLOG AWARD

  1. Hi!
    Many thanks for the Liebster award! I am happy that people are interested of the pictures I take of my part of the world. I always have a camera with me, in my backpack or my pocket. I have looked through your amazing pictures. I especially like your fog photos. It is very hard to catch the feeling of early morning fog in a photograph and you have made an amazing job with them. I wish you a nice evening from Sweden!

    • Thanks for the nice comment about my photos. I think the fog photo was being at the right place at the right time. I really like your blog and look foreward to seeing more of your great pictures.

      • There is a saying that the opportunity comes as slow as a snail and disappears as fast as lightning, so it is a matter of being at the right place at the right time but also to know what to do to catch the moment. I have now chosen nominees for the award and published on my blogs. Many thanks! I look forwards to see more of your pictures.

Leave a Reply

