Patterns

On rainy days when the photography bug bits I often look around the house for items to shoot. When I saw these pebbles that my wife uses for floral arraignments, I felt that with the proper lighting I could make a interesting photograph.

myWPEdit Image

I experimented with a few different layouts and lighting filters. I finally settled on a gold red combination with a gold gel over my flash.

When it rains again I will look for more objets around the house. I will be sure to post a photo if I find something interesting.

Leave a Reply

