Night Bridge Reflections

I have seen many great photos of famous bridges. I have taken a few of these myself, but I really enjoy taking interesting photos of unknown structures.



myWPEdit Image

I took this photo of the Bridge Street Bridge in Newark, NJ from my hotel room window. I had to wait until almost 3AM for the conditions to be right before I was able to take the shot. I used a tripod, remote shutter release and a 3 second exposure setting.

The closed window that I had to shoot through added some noise in the photo, but I was still please with the finished product.

Leave a Reply

